Word of the Day – extemporize

FullSizeRenderToday’s word is extemporize. This word describes the act of improvising; to accomplish something in a makeshift way.

OK, I have to mention my favorite subject here.  Denim!  Denim has allowed me to accomplish more than I could have before she came along.  I guess you can refer to her as a wonderful way to improvise on how I get around with this Ataxia.  Not only does she support me physically, but also she is my emotional support.  I am never alone!

Leave a Reply

