Word of the Day and Sunshine and Chaos’s Sunday Quotes

For those of you that are new to this blog, back in January I started writing a “Word of the Day”. Each day I check out my Dictionary App’s “word of the day.”   Then I consider how that word can relate to Ataxia.

Starting in February, I got hooked on the Sunshine and Chaos blog (https://sunshineandchaos.wordpress.com/)  Every Sunday, she lists quotes and I re-blog her column each weak, commenting on one of the quotes as it relates to Ataxia.

Leave a Reply

